Terminating a Workspace

Deleting a workspace removes the workspace completely from the system. The volumes and machine types are gone after being deleted.

From workspace list

  1. In the workspace listing page, click on the three dots next to a workspace and click delete.

    Workspace list delete

From workspace detail

  1. From the workspace detail page, click the Onepanel icon

Onepanel icon

  1. Then click the delete button

Workspace detail delete